Home
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 25, 2022 5:30p to 8:30p
Travel Tryouts - Girls Day 1: 

Age-specific field and time slot to be released closer to tryouts.

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 5:30p to 8:30p
Travel Tryouts - Boys Day 1: 

Age-specific field and time slot to be released closer to tryouts.

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 5:30p to 8:30p
Travel Tryouts - Girls Day 2: 

Age-specific field and time slot to be released closer to tryouts.

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 5:30p to 8:30p
Travel Tryouts - Boys Day 2: 

Age-specific field and time slot to be released closer to tryouts.

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Club wide General Meeting: 
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: