Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 1:00p to 4:00p
RDYSL Mandatory Coaches Meeting: 

Mandatory meeting for all coaches

Starting time and location listed here (you will get an email from your Division Coordinator with details).

B U9-10:  1:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Monroe A
B U11-12: 1:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Brighton
B U13-14: 1:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Monroe B
B U15-16: 1:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Forum
B U17-19: 1:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Empire

2:15-2:45PM, Rm Monroe A
Rochester Referee Unit will review new 2020 FIFA Laws

G U9-10:  3:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Monroe A
G U11-12: 3:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Forum
G U13-14: 3:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Monroe B
G U15-16: 3:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Brighton
G U17-19: 3:00PM Bldg 3, Rm Empire

Parking
Lot M

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 

*Mandatory*

Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Possible Annual Meeting Date: 
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 7:00a to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: