Home
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Coaches/Board Meeting: 

Coaches meeting from 6-7. Board meeting to follow. 

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Tentative Coaches/Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Tentative Coaches/Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches/Board Meeting: 
Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Tentative Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Clubwide General Meeting: 
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: