Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 

*Mandatory*

Sunday, May 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Coaches Meeting: 
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Possible Annual Meeting Date: 
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 7:00a to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SSC Executive Board Meeting: